MUSIC | LYRICS | VIDEOS | Albums & EPs | Brazilian Songs |

Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come Album [Download Full Album]

Posted by on July 27, 2023 0

The immensely talented Nigerian artist, Ty Bello, has recently released a remarkable music album titled “Heaven Has Come”.

This collection boasts an impressive 20 tracks that are sure to uplift listeners’ spirits. Collaborating with other gifted gospel artists such as Tope Alabi, Johnny Drille, and Dunsin Oyekan, Ty Bello has created an incredible musical masterpiece.

Not only is Ty Bello an exceptional singer and songwriter, but she is also a talented photographer. Her new album is a true testament to her immense skill and creativity.

  1. Ty Bello – For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)

  2. Ty Bello – He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)

  3. Ty Bello – Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)

  4. Ty Bello – Oh Jesu ft. Tope Alabi

  5. Ty Bello – That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)

  6. Ty Bello – Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)

  7. Ty Bello – Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)

  8. Ty Bello – Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)

  9. Ty Bello – Come Afresh

  10. Ty Bello – Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)

  11. Ty Bello – Torrents (featt. Jo Deep)

  12. Ty Bello – Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)

  13. Ty Bello – Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)

  14. Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)

  15. Ty Bello – Shift

  16. Ty Bello – Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)

  17. Ty Bello – My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)

  18. Ty Bello – Better Than Time

  19. Ty Bello – Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)

  20. Ty Bello – Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)

ALSO CHECK:  Da Truth - Tell Somebody ft Maranda Curtis | Download Mp3 Music

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song



Nathaniel Bassey – So Beautiful Enkay Ogboruche – Merciful God ft Mabongi | Download Music Mp3 Joe Mettle – The Experience Album | Download Full Album Moses Bliss – You I Live For | Download Mp3 Maverick City Music – Joy Of The Lord [Download Mp3 & Lyrics] Zach Williams – Freedom | Download Mp3 Whitney Houston – Testimony | Download Mp3 Music Palavrantiga – Palavra Antiga | Download Mp3 Music Joe Mettle – Hallelujah | Download Mp3 Music Zach Williams – Fear Is a Liar | Download Mp3


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top