Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda Album [Download Full Album]

Tope Alabi, an indigenous Nigerian gospel musician, released an album called “Igbowo Eda” in 2023.

The album is a celebration of the African Diaspora and its rich cultural heritage. It is an inspiring and powerful sonic journey that will appeal to fans of soulful music.

Igbowo Eda is a thirteen-track album by Tope Alabi, and it’s been well-received by fans all over the world. Some of the tracks on the album have continued to gain attention, and all of them are songs that are worth listening to.

DOWNLOAD FULL Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda ALBUM HERE (All Tracks )

1. Tope Alabi – Jesus Reigns ft Nathaniel Bassey  DOWNLOAD HERE
2.Tope Alabi – Aye DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Tope Alabi – Adura Mi  DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Tope Alabi – Bounty Bounty DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Tope Alabi – Ise Owo Re DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Tope Alabi – Mimo L’Oluwa Oba Ara DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Tope Alabi – Mo Se Ba  DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Tope Alabi – Ore Ofe Jesu  DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Tope Alabi – Oruko Jesu  DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Tope Alabi – The Name Jesus  DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Tope Alabi – Toju Inu DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Tope Alabi – Do That Thing DOWNLOAD HERE
ALSO CHECK:  Nathaniel Bassey – Deserving ft. Ntokozo Mbambo & Mercy Chinwo Blessed

Leave a Comment