Palavrantiga – Esperar É Caminhar Album | Download Full Album

Palavrantiga has just released a new album called Esperar É Caminhar. The album has 16 songs and each song has a different meaning.

The album has a lot of heartfelt lyrics and passionate music. It’s sure to touch the hearts of music lovers everywhere.

Palavrantiga has released a new album, Esperar É Caminhar, which is filled with 18 tracks that will help you live a happy, successful life. We recommend you check it out!



1. Palavrantiga – Rookmaaker  DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Palavrantiga – Amor Que Nos Faz Um DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Palavrantiga – Feito de Barro  DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Palavrantiga – Pensei  DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Palavrantiga – Hoje Tem Guerra DOWNLOAD HERE
6.Palavrantiga – Rio Torto DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Palavrantiga – Minha Menina DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Palavrantiga – Boa Nova DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Palavrantiga – Palavra Antiga DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Palavrantiga – Branca  DOWNLOAD HERE
11.Palavrantiga – Sagrado DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Palavrantiga – Partiu  DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Palavrantiga – Toda Vez Que Você Me Vê  DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Palavrantiga – De Manhã DOWNLOAD HERE
15. Palavrantiga – Sobre o Mesmo Chão DOWNLOAD HERE
16. Palavrantiga – Seguro Vou DOWNLOAD HERE
ALSO CHECK:  Naomie Raine - One Name (Jesus) | Download Mp3

Leave a Comment