Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship Album | Download Full Album

Ntokozo Mbambo – Lavish Worship Album

A new album called Lavish Worship has just been released by a renowned gospel musician named Ntokozo Mbambo.

The Lavish Worship album by Ntokozo Mbambo is now available to listen to online or download. You can find it on iTunes and Gospelgallary.com. This album has 18 great tracks and it’s really worth your time!


1. Ntokozo Mbambo – Ngcwele Nkosi DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Ntokozo Mbambo – Makabongwe DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Ntokozo Mbambo – Jesus Christ Is Lord DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Ntokozo Mbambo – Majesty DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Ntokozo Mbambo – God Still DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Ntokozo Mbambo – Hhay’ Angimbonanga DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Ntokozo Mbambo – Your Glory (Have Your Way) DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Ntokozo Mbambo – Fill Us Again DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Ntokozo Mbambo – Ufanelw’ Udumo DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Ntokozo Mbambo – UyiNkosi yamaKhosi DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Ntokozo Mbambo – Oh Lord We Praise Your Name DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Ntokozo Mbambo – Thula Interlude DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Ntokozo Mbambo – Thank You Lord DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Ntokozo Mbambo – With You Always DOWNLOAD HERE
15. Ntokozo Mbambo – I Will Sing DOWNLOAD HERE
16. Ntokozo Mbambo – If I Be Lifted DOWNLOAD HERE
17. Ntokozo Mbambo – Ikherubi DOWNLOAD HERE
18. Ntokozo Mbambo – Imisebenzi Yakho DOWNLOAD HERE

ALSO CHECK:  Waje - Beautiful Saviour [Download Mp3, Lyrics]

Do you find GospelGallary useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.