Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival Album [Download Full Album]

Dunsin Oyekan, a Nigerian gospel artist, releases a remarkable studio album titled The Birth Of Revival in the year 2023. It includes fourteen spirit-filled tracks featuring gospel-gifted music queen Mercy Chinwo.

Dunsin Oyekan, commonly known as ‘The Eagle,’ is a Nigerian gospel singer, composer, instrumentalist, and producer who was born in Kwara on November 5, 1984. At the Africa Gospel Music and Media Awards (AGMMA) 2019, one of his popular songs, ‘Imole De,’ was nominated for Song of Excellence.


1. Dunsin Oyekan – Maranatha DOWNLOAD HERE
2.Dunsin Oyekan – Let Your Sound  DOWNLOAD HERE
3.Dunsin Oyekan – When I See You DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Dunsin Oyekan – Yahweh Be Praised  DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Dunsin Oyekan – Stand In The Gap DOWNLOAD HERE
6.Dunsin Oyekan – Who Is On The Lord’s Side ft Mercy Chinwo DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Dunsin Oyekan – Holy Is The Lord DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Dunsin Oyekan – Crown Of Souls DOWNLOAD HERE
9.Dunsin Oyekan – The Great Revivalist  DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Dunsin Oyekan – Oh To Love You  DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Dunsin Oyekan – I Will Stay DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Dunsin Oyekan – Because He Is, I Am  DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Dunsin Oyekan – Finger Of God DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Dunsin Oyekan – Benediction DOWNLOAD HERE
ALSO CHECK:  Dunsin Oyekan - Maranatha | Download Mp3

Leave a Comment