Da Truth – Emanuel Album [Download Full Album]

Emanuel Album is a new album from Christian rapper and singer Da Truth. It was released in 2023, and it contains seventeen tracks of quality music. It’s perfect for fans of the artist, and it will be sure to bless them.

The project features a number of talented musicians, including Fred Hammond, Todd Dulaney, Dante Bowe, Tamela Mann, Kim Burrell, Yolanda Adams, and Maranda Curtis. All of these artists performed amazingly on this exciting studio project.

Emanuel Lambert, Jr. is a gospel rapper who has carved out a niche for himself in the music industry. His music is unique and some of his songs have gained massive streams on various music stores. Emanuel is truly a masterpiece of art.


1. Da Truth – In The Dark DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Da Truth – Nights In Atlanta DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Da Truth – Set The Bar DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Da Truth – Kingdom ft Dante Bowe DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Da Truth – Fresh Lemonaid ft D’Shondra DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Da Truth – King ft Fred Hammond DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Da Truth – Count On You ft Greg Cox DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Da Truth – Free ft Kim Burrell DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Da Truth – Tell Somebody ft Maranda Curtis DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Da Truth – Alright ft Myron Butler, Miz Tiffany DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Da Truth – Grey Hair ft PJ Morton DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Da Truth – Healing Comes ft Rich Tolbert DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Da Truth – Evening Hymn ft Tamela Mann DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Da Truth – Midday Hymn ft Tamela Mann DOWNLOAD HERE
15. Da Truth – Morning Hymm ft Tamela Mann DOWNLOAD HERE
16. Da Truth – Crown ft Todd Dulaney, Aaron Cole DOWNLOAD HERE
ALSO CHECK:  Morada - Jesus Em Tua Presença | Download Mp3 Music

Leave a Comment